top of page

Legal Notice - Argios

Name of the site :www.argios.net

Publisher: This site is published by Argios, a simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 50,000 euros whose registered office is 9 rue des Bouleaux - ARTEPARC Bat 4, Pôle Service - 59810 LESQUIN, registered with the RCS of Lille Métropole under number B 910 682 368.

 

Intra-community VAT number: FR 18910682368

 

Email address: administration@argios.net

 

Phone number:03 62 26 44 59

 

Responsible for publication: Romain ROZEWICZ

 

Host: wix.com

Privacy Policy
 www.argios.net

Argios, a simplified joint-stock company with capital of 50,000 euros, located at 9 rue des Bouleaux - ARTEPARC Bat 4, Pôle Service - 59810 LESQUIN and registered with the RCS of Lille Métropole under number B 910 682 368, publishes the accessible site to the following address https://www.argios.net/(hereinafter, the “Site”).

 

The Site allows appointments to be made with an expert called a “consultant” as part of support for professionals in the management of their teams or projects. The Site also allows you to complete an online diagnosis form.

 

The data collected by Argios is collected, recorded and stored in accordance with the provisions of the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978 in its version in force on the date hereof, as well as with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Data Collected and Purposes

When using the Site, only the communication of the data indicated by an asterisk is mandatory.

 

The main data collected on the Site are as follows:

  • When creating the account: email address, first and last name;

  • Account information: order history and payment information;

  • By the contact form: name of the person, email, content of the message;

  • Via the appointment booking form: name, e-mail address; telephone number, street and city, occupation;

  • Via the diagnosis form: profession exercised, sector of activity, e-mail address;

  • By an email sent to the addresscontact@argios.net : email address for sending requests, content of the request.

 

The processing of data collected during the use of the Site is necessary to allow the provision of the services concerned, in particular the creation of the account, the reception of the answers to the online questionnaires, the sending of the analyses, the invoicing of the services and the follow-up contacts.

 

The information collected via the diagnostic form may be reused for statistical purposes by Argios when it does not constitute personal data. Argios also reserves the right to use the personal data collected, for statistical purposes, after their anonymization.

Duration de conservation des data

When a user opens an account on the Site, his data and the data related to his use of the Site and the account are kept until he has terminated his account. However, any account remaining inactive for more than thirty-six months is automatically deleted.

 

The personal data collected during the diagnosis request is kept for a period of one (1) year from the sending of the message if no service follows the sending of the form. Failing this, the data is kept for the duration necessary for the execution of the mission entrusted by the Client. They are then anonymized.

 

 

Site user traffic and traceability data are kept for a period of 13 months from the date of consent given by the user to the deposit of cookies and tracers on the terminal of the person concerned.

 

Argios does not access payment data.

Rights of data subjects

The persons concerned have a right of access, modification, rectification, erasure and, where applicable, portability of the personal data concerning them, in accordance with the provisions of the law relating to data processing, files and to freedoms of January 6, 1978 in the version in force on the date hereof, and in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations.

 

The right of access, modification, rectification and deletion provided for in the previous paragraph, is exercised with customer service at the following email address:contact@argios.net

 

In the event of difficulty in connection with the management of their personal data, the data subject has the right to lodge a complaint with the CNIL or with any competent supervisory authority.

Cookies

Argios uses cookies to ensure the proper functioning of the argios-profiler.com site, to carry out audience measurements on the site and to offer the services indicated on the site.

 

With the exception of cookies necessary for the proper functioning of the site, no cookie is placed on the user's browser without prior consent.

 

Consent can be withdrawn at any time.

 

In any case, visitors can also refuse the deposit of cookies necessary for the operation of the site from the dedicated tab. Nevertheless, Argios cannot guarantee the user experience in the absence of the cookies necessary for the operation of the site and identified as such.

 

In general, the period of validity of a cookie is 13 months maximum.

 

Cookies and other tracers from our partners are subject to their respective confidentiality charters. For more information concerning these treatments, it is recommended to refer to the charters made available by their issuers.

bottom of page

top of page

Mentions Légales - Argios

Nom du site : www.argios.net

Éditeur : Le présent site est édité par Argios, Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 50 000 euros dont le siège social est 9 rue des Bouleaux - ARTEPARC Bât 4, Pôle Service - 59810 LESQUIN, immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro B 910 682 368.

 

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 18910682368

 

Adresse e-mail : administration@argios.net

 

Numéro de téléphone : 03 62 26 44 59

 

Responsable de la publication : Romain ROZEWICZ

 

Hébergeur : wix.com

Charte de confidentialité
 www.argios.net

La société Argios, Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 50 000 euros, sise au 9 rue des Bouleaux - ARTEPARC Bât 4, Pôle Service - 59810 LESQUIN et enregistrée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro B 910 682 368, édite le site accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://www.argios.net/ (ci-après, le « Site »).

 

Le Site permet la prise de rendez-vous avec un expert nommé « consultant » dans le cadre d’un accompagnement de professionnels dans la gestion de leurs équipes ou de projets. Le Site permet également de remplir un formulaire de diagnostic en ligne.

 

Les données collectées par Argios sont collectées, enregistrées et stockées en conformité avec les dispositions de la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 dans sa version en vigueur à la date des présentes, ainsi qu’avec les dispositions du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD).

Données Collectées et Finalités

Lors de l’utilisation du Site, seule la communication des données indiquées par un astérisque est obligatoire.

 

Les principales données collectées sur le Site sont les suivantes :

  • lors de la création du compte : adresse e-mail, nom et prénom ;

  • les informations du compte : historique des commandes et informations de paiement ;

  • par le formulaire de contact : nom de la personne, adresse e-mail, contenu du message ;

  • par le formulaire de réservation d’un rendez-vous : nom, adresse e-mail , numéro de téléphone, rue et ville, profession ;

  • par le formulaire de diagnostic : profession exercée, secteur d'activité, adresse e-mail ;

  • par un email envoyé sur l’adresse contact@argios.net : adresse e-mail d’envoi des demandes, contenu de la demande.

 

Le traitement des données collectées lors de l’utilisation du Site est nécessaire pour permettre la fourniture des services concernés, notamment la création du compte, la réception des réponses aux questionnaires en ligne, l’envoi des analyses, la facturation des prestations et le suivi des prises de contact.

 

Les informations collectées via le formulaire de diagnostic pourront être réutilisées à des fins statistiques par Argios lorsqu’elles ne constituent pas des données personnelles. Argios se réserve par ailleurs la possibilité d’utiliser les données personnelles collectées, à des fins statistiques, après leur anonymisation.

Durée de conservation des données

Lorsqu’un utilisateur ouvre un compte sur le Site, ses données et les données liées à son utilisation du Site et du compte sont conservées tant qu’il n’a pas résilié son compte. Néanmoins, tout compte restant inactif plus de trente-six (36) mois, est automatiquement supprimé.

 

Les données personnelles collectées lors de la demande de diagnostic sont conservées pendant une durée d’un (1) an à compter de l’envoi du message si aucune prestation ne suit l’envoi du formulaire. À défaut, les données sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à l’exécution de la mission confiée par le client (ci-après le "Client"). Elles sont ensuite anonymisées.

 

Les données de fréquentation et de traçabilité des utilisateurs du site sont conservées pour une durée de treize (13) mois à compter de la date d’accord donné par l’utilisateur au dépôt des cookies et traceurs sur le terminal de la personne concernée.

 

Argios n’accède pas aux données de paiement.

Droit des personnes concernées

Les personnes concernées disposent d’un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification, d’effacement et, le cas échéant, de portabilité des données personnelles les concernant, conformément aux dispositions de la loi relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 dans sa version en vigueur à la date des présentes, et conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données.

 

Le droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et d’effacement prévu au paragraphe précédent, s’exerce auprès du service client à l’adresse e-mail suivante : contact@argios.net

 

En cas de difficulté en lien avec la gestion de ses données personnelles, la personne concernée a le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL ou auprès de toute autorité de contrôle compétente.

Cookies

Argios utilise des cookies afin d’assurer le bon fonctionnement du site argios.net, de réaliser des mesures d’audience sur le site et de proposer les services indiqués sur le site.

 

À l’exception des cookies nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site, aucun cookie n’est déposé sur le navigateur des utilisateurs en l’absence de consentement préalable.

 

Le consentement peut être retiré à tout moment.

 

En tout état de cause, les visiteurs peuvent également refuser le dépôt des cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement du site depuis l’onglet dédié. Néanmoins, Argios ne peut pas garantir l’expérience utilisateur en l’absence des cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement du site et identifiés comme tels.

 

De manière générale, la durée de validité d’un cookie est de treize (13) mois maximum.

 

Les cookies et autres traceurs issus de nos partenaires sont soumis à leurs chartes de confidentialité respectives. Pour plus d’information concernant ces traitements, il est recommandé de se reporter aux chartes mises à disposition par leurs émetteurs.

bottom of page