top of page

UNDERSTANDING THE ARGIOS REVOLUTION IN 1 MINUTE

AS CONSULTANTS, WE WANT TO END THE WEAKNESSES OF TRADITIONAL INTERVENTIONS AND TO REBUILD OUR BUSINESS.

Your company is a complex organization that must constantly deal with very diverse dysfunctions, serious or trivial, evolving or constant, structural or temporary. These malfunctions are completely normal but always penalizing.

 

Today, the detection of these problems is often entrusted to specialized consulting firms. Their investigation, based on listening to all interested parties, is slow, partial, and weakened by subjectivity. The solutions, often standardized and proposed too late, hardly solve problems that have worsened or evolved.


As consultants, we want to put an end to the weaknesses of traditional interventions and rebuild our profession. This is why we created Argios, which developed the first diagnostic system using artificial intelligence, based on a simple, complete, quick questionnaire, designed to eliminate biases of subjectivity, effective even on incipient dysfunctions.

 

So that you can access it without constraint and as many times as you wish, this initial diagnosis is freely and quickly accessible.

The use of AI stops there. Its reliable and objective results allow the relay by human intelligence which will be able to eliminate the malfunctions detected.

thumbnail_VISUEL_CHRONO.jpeg
bottom of page

top of page

COMPRENDRE LA REVOLUTION ARGIOS EN 1 MINUTE

EN TANT QUE CONSULTANTS, NOUS VOULONS METTRE FIN AUX FAIBLESSES DES INTERVENTIONS TRADITIONNELLES ET REFONDER NOTRE MÉTIER.

Votre entreprise est une organisation complexe qui doit en permanence faire face à des dysfonctionnements très divers, graves ou anodins, évolutifs ou constants, structurels ou conjoncturels. Ces dysfonctionnements sont tout à fait normaux mais toujours pénalisants.

 

Aujourd’hui, la détection de ces problèmes est souvent confiée à des cabinets de consultants spécialisés. Leur enquête fondée sur l’écoute de tous les intéressés est lente, partielle, et fragilisée par la subjectivité. Les solutions, souvent standardisées et proposées trop tardivement, résolvent difficilement des problèmes qui ont empiré ou évolué.


En tant que consultants, nous voulons mettre fin aux faiblesses des interventions traditionnelles et refonder notre métier. C’est pour cela que nous avons créé Argios qui a mis au point le premier système de diagnostic par intelligence artificielle, fondé sur un questionnaire simple, complet, rapide, conçu pour éliminer les biais de subjectivité, efficace même sur des dysfonctionnements naissants.

 

Pour que vous puissiez y accéder sans contrainte et autant de fois que vous le souhaitez, ce diagnostic initial est en accès libre et rapide.

Le recours à l’IA s’arrête là. Ses résultats fiables et objectifs permettent le relais par l’intelligence humaine qui saura éliminer les dysfonctionnements détectés.

thumbnail_VISUEL_CHRONO.jpeg
bottom of page